SJCAAI Board of Directors (as of Nov. 2018)



Lou Offer (class of 1969), president

Julie Suhr (class of 1989), treasurer

Jason Crittendon (class of 1997), secretary/judiciary

Jackie Bradway (class of 1995), vice president communications

Kris Sakelaris (class of 1982), vice president events

Patty Zepeda (class of 1993), vice president fundraising


Jose Arteaga (class of 2017)

Edward Feicht (class of 1971)

Brian Gallagher (class of 1994)

Logan James (class of 2017)

Lisa Jennings-Houston

Sheila Maxwell (class of 1993)

Sean Melko (class of 1993)

Dr. John Nichols

John Paczensny (class of 1976)

Frank Sergi (class of 1977)

Mike Vallone (class of 1960)

Matthew Williams (class of 2012)

Chris York (class of 1994)

SJCAAI Board of Directors, August 2017

Interested in joining the SJCAAI Board of Directors? Click here.


Announcement coming soon for 2020 events!



Your support helps us plan and execute alumni weekends, alumni Day of Service, the archiving project, and more. Learn more on our Fundraising page.



We are currently exploring organizing SJC chapters across the Midwest. Learn more.

The Saint Joseph’s College Alumni Association, Inc., an independent 501(c)(3) organization, is dedicated to keeping alumni connected – and the spirit of SJC alive. Stay updated via the Involved For Life Facebook page or this website.

Get social with us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Share your thoughts!

Email :

Snail Mail:

PO Box 361

Rensselaer, Indiana 47978


© 2018 SJCAAI